top of page
  • Writer's pictureRochelle

An Interior Design Student's Blog!

I'm Rochelle, an Interior Design student in her first year of college about to finish her second semester in approximately two months. (Then on to summer semester!) I want to share with you my achievements, knowledge, and struggles I experience throughout my time here in college, and thereafter.


Rochelle of Rochelle. Designs!

What to Expect and

When to Expect It

I will be posting about my classes, schoolwork assignments, educational trips I take with my class, my experiences with new software, etc. Basically, everything I do and learn in class I want to share with you! Expect new posts up every Friday at 1p. When I find a steady balance between school and blog I would like to add another posting day...but that's a while from now, so we'll discuss it then!


On a side note: I want to catch you up from my first semester and this first half of my second semester, so I will be posting a few blogs up front and then back on schedule from there on out!


I hope you enjoy!

-Rochelle.




2 views0 comments
bottom of page